If you would like to unsubscribe from notifications from CreatorBot, follow the instructions below:
Mute Notifications means you will still get the messages but with no notifications.
Turn Off Messages means you will not get sent any messages from CreatorBot.
If you would like to unsubscribe from new brief emails, simply tap 'unsubscribe' at the bottom of the email.
If you would like to delete your account altogether, drop us a message and we will help you through the process. If you're not sure how to message us, you can find out using this article.