If you have been selected for a brief, you will receive an email and a CreatorBot notification inviting you to begin creating. 

The brief card will move from Live briefs to My briefs section on both CreatorBot and Creator Portal.

Open the full brief from there and double check the details before confirming your participation. Confirming ensures we know you're working on the brief and unlocks the assets and uploading features 👍

Did this answer your question?