Before you submit your videos, you can watch them back and check if they're the right ones. If you realise it's the wrong video at that point - hover the video, click on the '...' icon and select 'Delete'.

If you realise it's the wrong video after you've hit 'Submit my videos' - you need to message us through the message button on the bottom right of the screen. Someone at VidsyHQ will help you out from there.

Did this answer your question?